Won a prize on how cool is that….

Standard

mwgiveawaywinners1107.jpg

(c) Michelle Ward, used with previous permission

When I wrote my reaction on Michelles site, I was already thinking: I have a feeling that I am going to win. To my own surprise I really won! Do you believe that??? It is really weird ;-)) Now I am lying on my doormat, waiting for the surprise to arrive… How long would that take, you think, coming from the US to Holland (Europe)?? By the way, don’t you think it is cool I was allowed to use the announcement of Michelle’s site??

One response »

Leave a Reply

