All the colors

Standard

all-the-colors_2.jpg

If you have all the colors of the rainbow (and really I do! have all the colors) why always use the same golden/brown and blueish green or greenish blue colors. To stretch here my latest journal page in yellow, orange and pink. You cannot see it, but the lighter yellow is sligtly metallic. Guess What? I kinda like it. My kids (two girls) LOVED it. As well as my friend @nneke. Those are her colors. Hey, I did a little photoshopping with the edge. Quite proud of myself!

2 responses »

  1. Hihi, grappig dat je jezelf er toe aanzet om alle kleurtjes te gaan gebruiken! Ik merk zelf ook dat ik vaak naar dezelfde kleuren (papier dan) grijp ipv ze allemaal eens op te gebruiken🙂

Leave a Reply

