Zara

Standard

Soon we have a second littkle kitten living with us. Her name is Zara. She’s now 9 weeks old. She’s cute, not ?!

zara-lay-out-klein.jpg

This is also my first digital lay out made in Photoshop Elements 4.o for Mac. Can I make a little complain?? It is quite stupid that i cannot open a PNG file in the program. Okay, i have another program, so I can solve it. But I really think it is stupid. Do you know what, they released it ages ago…. You should think they made a patch by now.

But he, I AM quite PROUD of myself to have worked in Photoshop Elements!

Leave a Reply

