Shrine project

Standard

With one of the Yahoo groups (mixed media diva’s) I am participating, there is a project on making a shrine. Every month we recieve a task. This was the first month and the task was to find a base for the shrine and gesso it. It took me a lot of thinking because I had several options to use as base.

It turned out this one:

And this is how it turned out in gesso:

Being a little late, the next step comes quick. On june 1st we recieve a new task!!! I am ready for it, actually I am already in step five (in my head…) *LOL*

One response »

Leave a Reply

