Art journaling

Standard

Here are a few pages i have made in the recent past.

Above journal page is what i made after seeing Dina Wakley ‘s contribution to Creative Jumpstart series (for Dina see http://dinastamps.typepad.com/ for Creative Jumpstart go to Nat Kalbach’s blog and request a password if you don’t have it already http://nathaliesstudio.com/tutorials/ ).

I want to add more drawings to my journals; this is a plant that stands in my window. (I will put it on my resulotions for 2012 list😉 along with blogging more often).

This (not so sharp) picture is of a journal page on my recent studio remodeling. Shows my love for paint, paper and a not-so-tidy crafter hehe.

Leave a Reply

